Arno Babajanyan Concert Hall
The hall was officially named after Arno Babajanyan on December 25, 2005. It is situated on the ground floor of the house of Culture, presently the Museums’ building (Republic square). The entrance is from Abovyan street. The building was built in 1916 by the project of architect V. Simonyan. The concert hall is provided for 300 spectators.